Camper Recruit
LEVEL 1
OOC

What is your name?
Viktor Elric

What is your IGN?
Thitiki

How long have you played on Wizry?
I started 2 years ago played for about a year then took some time off been back for 6 months.

How skilled would you deem yourself as a roleplayer, on a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being the lowest, and 10 being the highest?

I’d say a solid 7 just really getting into rp and crp exploring this with Demi-god aspects. Done a few events recently and really got into it.

Roleplay Experience
I have a lot of roleplay experience from play D&D for many years irl to years of Minecraft rp servers it’s something I enjoy doing.

Given the choice, would you rather work alone, or collaborate with others?
I’d always chose numbers and the power that lies in many over one. The strength of one man is nothing. I love hearing others opinions and getting a more broad sense of things. Very sociable in character and ooc.

How many hours can you dedicate to playing on the server per day consistently?
I am on everyday for at least a hour. During the weekends/ summer I play for at least 2-4 hours a day.

Is your character an able politician, as well as a military leader?

Yes Viktor has studied a large spectrum of materials relating to the subject of political work. His strong will to survive and hate of the world has lead him to being a strong willed individual. He has lead a small group of men in the past. He could lead soldiers as a military leader. He beloved heavily in absolute balance and fairness ruling all men equal.

Why do you believe that, above all other candidates, you are the most befitting of this position?

Viktor Elric is a hardened man he doesn’t back down to injustice and inequalities and is very self righteous and believes highly in his balance regardless of the opposing views. His years of experience and being exposed to the duality of the world has shaped him. He knows man is truly good and evil there is no one side there is always it’s always one and one.