Real Life Information

What is your name:
Tyler

How old are you:

What is your gender:
Male

What is your IGN?
Baron_Blank

Do you have a Skype? If you are not comfortable with sharing the name in the application, message Propagandist.
Don't use skype but my discord is Baron Blank

How long have you been a member of Wizry?
About a Month or Two so far

How long have you roleplayed on Wizry?
Same amount of time A Month or Two on this server

How good at roleplay would you rate yourself? (On a scale of 1-10)
7-8 I've been rping on forums, WoW, minecraft, Tabletop for several years now.

What personal experience have you had as a leader?
Well I have held multiple leadership positions in School Clubs, Lead my own guild on WOW, and have been officers in past WoW Guilds, I have also been a Mod and Builder on old shut down RP Servers, and I usually take charge as the leader of the party in my tabletop groups

How active on the server are you?
I am on almost everyday so rather active on the server

Are you prepared to face the responsibilities and challenges of a Cabin Leader? Are you willing to face the sacrifice? Your Cabin Leader character will be priority in server events. Are you alright with that?
I am Prepared "With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility"
IRP Information

What is your character’s name?
Baron Leer

What is your character’s age?

What is your character’s gender?
Male

Who is your character’s parent?
Nike

Has your character ever been in a position of power beforehand?
Was Captain of the Soccer Team, and School President in High school

Is your character Greek by blood?
Yes

What cabin are you applying for?
Nike Cabin

What makes you believe your character is good for this job? Give various reasons why they should be accepted over other applicants.